Seite wählen

Ansprechpartner

 

 

Hagotech Software Entwicklungen GmbH

Zeiloch 15
76646 Bruchsal

Fon: 0049 7251 96410
Fax: 0049 7251 964129
Mail: info@hagotech-gmbh.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Heribert Göckel
Entwicklung, Support
Durchwahl: 00 49 72 51 96 41 20
Mobil: 0049 171 47 45 56 6
E-Mail: h.goeckel@hagotech-gmbh.de

Kurt Händel
Marketing, Vertrieb
Durchwahl: 0049 72 51  96 41 10
oder: 0049 173 4097554
E-Mail: k.haendel@hagotech-gmbh.de

 

Support, Technik

Tel.: 0049 7251 964124
Mail: support@hagotech-gmbh.de

Rainer Pross
Tel.: 0049 7251 964123
E-Mail: r.pross@hagotech-gmbh.de

Imke Feye
Tel.: 0049 7251 964123
E-Mail: i.feye@hagotech-gmbh.de

Vertrieb, Verwaltung

Tel.: 0049 7251 9641 24
Mail: vertrieb@hagotech-gmbh.de

Eva Baumann
E-Mail: e.baumann@hagotech-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0049 7251 96410

Rebecca Busche
E-Mail: r.busche@hagotech-gmbh.de

Partner in Altenburg:


für Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Bürosysteme Altenburg
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Hopfer
Frau Schwemmer
Tel.: 0049 3447 55370

Kontakt

unsere Kontaktdaten

Zeiloch 15,
76646 Bruchsal

Tel.: +49 7251 964110

info@hagotech.de

Schreiben Sie uns